Board

President

Debe Woods
Senior Account Executive, Lamar Advertising
dwoods@lamar.com

VP/President Elect & American Advertising Awards Chairman

Adriane Van Kirk
Owner, Fave Creative
adriane@favecreative.com

Membership

Sarah Payne
Digital Marketing Consultant
sjtpayne@gmail.com

Fundraising

Katiya McKinney
Director of Marketing, Progress Bank
kmckinney@myprogressbank.com

Programs

Jocelyn Broer
Art Director, Red Bird Advertising
jbroer1@gmail.com

Treasurer

Tabatha Nowak
Account Executive, Spectrum Reach
tabathanowak@yahoo.com

Secretary

Chris Munson
Local Sales Manager, Spectrum Reach
chris.munson@charter.com

Community Outreach

Valerie Piette
Marketing Director, First Impressions
valerie@firstimpressionshsv.com

Hospitality & Web

Samantha Nielsen
Director of Communications, Huntsville Museum of Art
snielsen@hsvmuseum.org

Publicity

Blair Davis
Social Media Director, Mix 96.9
blair@mix969huntsville.com

Communications

Lindsay Laderoute
Digital Content Developer, Redstone Federal Credit Union
lladeroute@redfcu.org

Member At Large

Brad Clasgens
Account Executive, WHNT
brad.clasgens@whnt.com

Club Achievement

C. Danielle Hart
Public Relations Consultant
cdaniellehart@gmail.com

American Advertising Awards Co-Chair

Mark Moore
Director of Development & Marketing, Thrive Alabama
mmoore@thrivealabama.org

Student Relations

Charity Stewart
Account Executive, Move Digital
charity@movehsv.com