Board

President

Adriane Van Kirk
Fave Creative
adriane@favecreative.com

Past President & Conference Chair

Debe Woods
Lamar Advertising
dwoods@lamar.com

American Advertising Awards Chair

Mark Moore
Thrive Alabama
mmoore@thrivealabama.org

American Advertising Awards Co-Chair & Community Outreach Co-Chair

Crisy Meschieri
Freelance Designer
zacrizy@gmail.com

Club Achievement

Danielle Hart
Public Relations Consultant
cdaniellehart@gmail.com

Communications

Lauren Gowins
Red Brick Strategies
lauren@redbrickstrategies.com

Community Outreach

Charity Stewart
Move Digital
charity@movehsv.com

Fundraising

Luisa Morenella
Freelance Marketer

Member At Large

Brad Clasgens
WHNT
brad.clasgens@whnt.com

Membership & Hospitality

Vibeke Froyen
Redstone Federal Credit Union
froyen@gmail.com

Programs

Jocelyn Broer
Red Bird Advertising
jbroer1@gmail.com

Secretary

Chris Munson
Spectrum Reach
chris.munson@charter.com

Student Outreach

Mark Strand
WAFF
mstrand@waff.com

Treasurer

Tabatha Nowak
Account Executive, Spectrum Reach
tabathanowak@yahoo.com

Website

Samantha Nielsen
Huntsville Museum of Art
snielsen@hsvmuseum.org